Skip to main content

Bulk Edit Clients

Written by Beatty W

To edit numerous clients, use the Bulk Edit button, located on the top of the Clients page.

In order to edit numerous clients at once, follow these steps:

  1. Apply any filters to narrow down your client list as needed.

  2. Select all clients you want to edit by clicking the square checkboxes to the left of the client name.

  3. Click the bulk edit icon at the top of the clients table. A drawer will open on the right side of the screen.

  4. Make the changes to the selected clients and click the blue Update client(s) button in the bottom right corner of the screen.

Fields that can currently be bulk edited on clients are:

  • Client Assignee

  • Client Status

  • Primary Contact

  • Website

  • Client Custom Fields

Did this answer your question?